Anti Ragging Committee of the University:

S.No.	Name	Responsibility	Mobile Number
01.	Dr. Pawan Kumar Chand, Dean	Chairman	8529799156
	Management Studies		
02.	Dr. Chetan Chauhan, Asstt. Professor	Member	8219706907
03.	Dr. Shivan, Asstt. Professor	Member	8628956021
04.	Sh. Desh Raj, SHO, Sadar Mandi	Member	9317221009
05.	Sh. Surender Sharma, Dainik Jagran, Mandi	Member	8091707153
06.	Sh. Anil Sharma, Co-Convener, Indian	Member	9418080887
	National Trust for Art & Cultural Heritage		
07.	Ms. Stuti, BSc-MSc Integrated Physics, 2 nd	Member	7650011777
	Year		
08.	Mr. Viswas Sharma, MSc Physics, 2 nd Year	Member	8219010281
09.	Sh. Kishan Chand, F/O Miss Geeta Devi	Member	8219900174
	(MA History 4 th Semester)		
10.	Sh. Khushal, Sr. Assistant	Member Secretary	8219959053

Anti Ragging Squad is also constituted which has following members:

S.No.	Name	Responsibility	Mobile Number
01.	Dr. Akshay Kumar, Associate Professor	Chairman	9592778910
02.	Dr. Mamta Sharma, Asstt Professor	Member	9805330803
03.	Sh. Vikesh Kumar, Asstt Professor	Member	8278741617
04.	Dr. Parikshit Sharma, Asstt Registrar	Member	9816060609

The Anti Ragging Committee shall ensure the compliance of Anti Ragging regulations as per UGC guidelines and Hon'ble Supreme Court Orders.